Posted by: bellissimanh | May 31, 2009

Grace Notes… :)

Just a little note to let you know I’m asking for grace now. 🙂 I know it’s been forever since I’ve posted. Life is crazy busy here right now because we’re getting ready for dinner theatre. Between that and the recent wedding of friends, I’ve not had a second to post.

Thank you to all of you who stop by so faithfully, and I apologize for the horrendous lack of content lately. I promise to try and get back on track next week.

Please keep in prayer our church’s dinner theatre. We’ll be spending this week decorating and squeezing in one last rehearsal. Please pray that the Lord will bring exactly who He has prepared to hear the gospel and that the seeds planted will grow deep roots an that people would come to know the Savior that I love so deeply!

Maybe I’ll have some pics to share with you later – picture me as a teen from the fifties. No wait — maybe you’d better not! LOL

Have a great week! Love y’all!

Responses

  1. I’m glad to see you back online, if only for a minute. I’ve missed you!
    We definitely need to see pictures of your labor of love for the Lord.
    Blessings ~ Lisa

  2. We miss you but know that you are busy for Him.

    Leah

  3. I have missed you and I for one, would love to see some pictures!!!!

  4. Don’t apologize! It’s not necessary at all. We’ll still be here when your life slows down a bit!

    Xandra

  5. Can’t wait for pictures…I hope it is all going well!

  6. Just checking in on you! You are missed here in blogland. I pulled out a copy of “Just Do It” that I printed off from April 18th. It has been speaking to me. I look forward to reading something new realy soon!
    Blessings ~ Lisa

  7. I love reading your posts, whenever you write! It sounds like a fun project and one worthy of your time. I’ll be praying for you and that it turns out great and that you have fun being a teen from the fifties and that God will be working in all of the details! (that’s what He’s teaching me lately)

  8. I have never met you but l see you have a good heart. Keep the good work up! We will wait for your posts.


Leave a Reply

Categories

