Posted by: bellissimanh | November 26, 2015

My Thanksgiving Psalm – 2015

apic

He has rescued my wayward heart and bound it to Himself…
His love endures forever.

He has supplied all of my needs according to His riches in glory in Christ Jesus…
His love endures forever.

He has given me grace sufficient to carry me through anything…
His love endures forever.

He has promised me a way out when I’m faced with temptation to sin…
His love endures forever.

He has given me victory over death though His resurrection…
His love endures forever.

He has used every bump, bruise and mistake in my life for my good and His glory…
His love endures forever.

He has taken my heart of stone and replaced it with a new one, tender and tuned to sing His praise…
His love endures forever.

He has broken the chains of sin in my life and granted sweet freedom…
His love endures forever.

He has promised never to leave me or forsake me…
His love endures forever.

He healed my marriage when I feared the damage was irreparable…
His love endures forever.

He has given me an incredible man who loves me for me, and loves God…
His love endures forever.

He saved the life of my daughter when she suffered third degree burns over 90% of her body…
His love endures forever.

He has grown my daughters into women of faith – steadfast and strong…
His love endures forever.

He has given me the privilege of raising an incredibly intelligent and compassionate son…
His love endures forever.

He placed me in a home with parents who consistently modeled what it means to follow hard after Jesus…
His love endures forever.

He has blessed me with a job that I love…
His love endures forever.

He has been faithful and held me in his arms when friends betrayed me…
His love endures forever.

He has surrounded me now with women who seek His face…
His love endures forever.

He has given me an incredible shepherd in my pastor…
His love endures forever.

He has given me an insatiable craving for His Word…
His love endures forever.

He redeemed my life from the pit…
His love endures forever.

He has taken my trash and replaced it with treasure…
His love endures forever.

When I place my burdens on His shoulders and learn from His example, He gives rest…
His love endures forever.

He has given me His Spirit with the power to turn the world upside down…
His love endures forever.

He has promised to complete the work He’s begun in me…
His love endures forever.

He has given me the protection of His peace if I will but leave my worries with Him…
His love endures forever.

He has prepared a place for me where I will worship Him for all my days…
His love endures forever.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

